Documents of the company

The notification of change of person carrying out the maintenance of the register 
holders of registered securities


Closed JSC "Dielectric cable systems" ( ZAO "DKC") notifies that in accordance with the decision of the Board of Directors of JSC "DKC", dated 30 September 2014 as a Registrar responsible for keeping and maintaining the Register of owners of securities "DKC" - approved, OJSC "Reestr" (OGRN 1027700047275, 7704028206 INN, KPP 770401001, the Tver branch of OJSC "Reestr"- 170000 Tver, b-r Radischeva, d. 4, office III.  Information about the Registrar is available on the website www.aoreestr.ru).

OJSC "Register" from 30.09.2014 carries out maintenance and storage of the register of holders of registered securities on the basis of the contract for maintaining and storage of the register of holders of registered securities No. 287 of 30.09.2014.

Self-management JSC "DKC" of the register of holders of registered securities terminated 30.09.2014

***

Information letter

Since September 1, 2014 amendments to the civil code brought by the Federal law of 05.05.2014 N 99-FZ "About modification of Chapter 4 of part one of the Civil code of the Russian Federation and about recognition become invalid for separate provisions of legal acts of the Russian Federation" (further - the Law n 99-FZ) came into force.

In accordance with this law, the civil code of the Russian Federation was excluded from among the possible legal forms of legal entities ZAO (closed joint-stock company). 
Joint stock company "Dielectric cable systems" (previously closed joint stock company" Dielectric cable systems", JSC "DKC") informs about the reduction of the name of the organization in accordance with applicable law.

Full corporate name of the company: 
Joint-stock company "Dielectric cable systems"
Abbreviated name: JSC "DKC"  


***

Rules of the register of holders of registered securities of JSC "DKC"
(PDF)

***

Policy regarding the processing of personal data of DKC

1. Generalities

1.1 JSC "DKC", LLC "DKC-Development", LLC "System 5", OOO "Biznes-SERVIS", OOO "the WORLD of TECHNOLOGY", LLC "Bufetov", LLC "BCS logistics" (hereinafter – the group companies BCS) in the framework of its main activity is processing personal data: employees, job applicants, representatives, contractors, partners, visitors and other subjects of personal data, and in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation is the data controller.

1.2 an Important condition for the implementation of the objectives of DKC group enterprises is to ensure the protection of the rights and freedoms of the personal data subject in the processing of its personal data.

1.3 DKC group enterprises have developed and put into effect documents establishing the procedure for processing and ensuring the security of personal data in accordance with the requirements of the Federal law of the Russian Federation No. 152-FZ of 27.07.2016 "on personal data" (hereinafter – the Federal law "on personal data").

2. Principles and conditions of personal data processing

2.1 group Enterprises DKC are processing personal data for legitimate and fair manner.

2.2 the processing of personal data ensures their accuracy and sufficiency in relation to the purposes of processing.

2.3 DKC group Companies do not disclose personal data to third parties or distribute it without the consent of the personal data subject.

2.4 the DKC group enterprises do not make decisions that give rise to legal consequences in respect of the personal data subject or otherwise affect its rights and legitimate interests on the basis of exclusively automated processing of personal data.

3. Rights of personal data subjects

3.1 the personal data Subject has the right to receive information regarding the processing of his / her personal data.

3.2 in order to obtain information regarding the processing of personal data, the personal data subject may send a written request or apply in person to the legal address in the manner prescribed by article 14 of the Federal law "on personal data" (the request may also be sent in the form of an electronic document and signed with an electronic signature).

4. Protection of personal data

4.1 in order to ensure the security of personal data during their processing, the DKC group has taken the following measures:

- a person responsible for the organization of personal data processing has been appointed;

- issued internal regulations establishing procedures aimed at preventing and identifying violations of the legislation of the Russian Federation in the field of personal data processing;

- legal, organizational and technical measures to ensure the security of personal data have been applied;

- assessment of the harm that may be caused to the subjects of personal data in case of violation of the security of their personal data, as well as the actual threats to the security of personal data during their processing in information systems;

- employees directly processing personal data are familiar with the provisions of the Federal law "on personal data" and adopted in accordance with the regulations.

4.2 the following requirements for personal data protection are implemented In DKC group enterprises:

- the security regime of the premises where information systems and places of personal data processing are located is organized;

- security of personal data carriers is implemented;

- the document defining the list of the persons having access to the personal data processed in information systems is approved;

- means of protection of personal data processed in information systems that have passed the procedure of assessment of compliance with the requirements of the Russian legislation in the field of information security are used.

5. Final provision

5.1 Employees of the DKC group enterprises having access to personal data of personal data subjects are responsible for the safety and confidentiality of personal data.

5.2 Persons guilty of violation of the provisions of the legislation of the Russian Federation in the field of personal data processing shall be subject to disciplinary, civil, administrative and criminal liability in the manner prescribed by the current legislation of the Russian Federation.

Download the full document

Документы акционерного общества

Уведомление об изменении лица, осуществляющего ведение реестра 
владельцев именных ценных бумаг

Закрытое акционерное общество "Диэлектрические кабельные системы" ( ЗАО "ДКС") уведомляет о том,  что в соответствии с решением Совета Директоров ЗАО "ДКС" от  30 сентября 2014 г. в качестве Регистратора Общества ответственного за  ведение и хранение Реестра владельцев ценных бумаг  ЗАО "ДКС" - утвержден  ОАО "Реестр" ( ОГРН 1027700047275, ИНН 7704028206, КПП 770401001, Тверской филиал ОАО "Реестр"- 170000, г. Тверь, б-р Радищева, д. 4, офис III.  Сведения о Регистраторе  доступны на сайте www.aoreestr.ru).

ОАО "Реестр" с 30.09.2014 г.  осуществляет ведение и хранение  реестра владельцев  именных ценных бумаг на основании договора  на ведение и хранение реестра владельцев именных ценных бумаг № 287 от 30.09.2014 г.

Самостоятельное ведение ЗАО "ДКС" реестра владельцев именных ценных бумаг 
прекращается  с 30.09.2014 г.

***

Информационное  письмо

С  1 сентября 2014 г. вступили в силу поправки в ГК РФ, внесенные Федеральным законом от 05.05.2014 N 99-ФЗ "О внесении изменений в главу 4 части первой Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации и о признании утратившими силу отдельных положений законодательных актов Российской Федерации" (далее - Закон N 99-ФЗ).

В соответствии с данным законом, ГК РФ исключил из числа возможных организационно-правовых форм юридических лиц ЗАО (закрытое акционерное общество). 
Акционерное общество "Диэлектрические кабельные системы"  (ранее  Закрытое акционерное общество "Диэлектрические кабельные системы", ЗАО "ДКС")    информирует о приведении наименования организации    в соответствии с действующим законодательством.

Полное фирменное наименование общества: 
Акционерное общество "Диэлектрические кабельные системы"
Сокращенное наименование:  АО "ДКС" 


***

Политика в отношении обработки персональных данных ДКС

1. Общие положения

1.1 АО «ДКС», ООО «ДКС-Развитие», ООО «Система 5», ООО «Бизнес-Cервис», ООО «МИР ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ», ООО «Буфетофф», ООО «ДКС Логистика» (далее – предприятия группы ДКС) в рамках выполнения своей основной деятельности осуществляет обработку персональных данных: работников, кандидатов на работу, представителей контрагентов, партнеров, посетителей и других субъектов персональных данных, и в соответствии с законодательством РФ, является оператором персональных данных.

1.2 Важным условием реализации целей предприятий группы ДКС является обеспечение защиты прав и свобод субъекта персональных данных при обработке его персональных данных.

1.3 В предприятиях группы ДКС разработаны и введены в действие документы, устанавливающие порядок обработки и обеспечения безопасности персональных данных в соответствии с требованиями Федерального закона РФ №152-ФЗ от 27.07.2016 «О персональных данных» (далее – ФЗ «О персональных данных»).

2. Принципы и условия обработки персональных данных

2.1 Предприятия группы ДКС осуществляют обработку персональных данных на законной и справедливой основе.

2.2 При обработке персональных данных обеспечивается их точность и достаточность по отношению к целям обработки.

2.3 Предприятия группы ДКС не раскрывают третьим лицам и не распространяют персональные данные без согласия субъекта персональных данных.

2.4 В предприятиях группы ДКС не осуществляется принятие решений, порождающих юридические последствия в отношении субъекта персональных данных или иным образом затрагивающих его права и законные интересы, на основании исключительно автоматизированной обработки персональных данных.

3. Права субъектов персональных данных

3.1 Субъект персональных данных имеет право на получение информации, касающейся обработки его персональных данных.

3.2 Для получения информации, касающейся обработки персональных данных, субъект персональных данных может отправить письменный запрос или обратиться лично по юридическому адресу в порядке, установленном ст.14 ФЗ «О персональных данных» (запрос может быть также направлен в форме электронного документа и подписан электронной подписью).

4. Обеспечение защиты персональных данных

4.1 С целью обеспечения безопасности персональных данных при их обработке в предприятиях группы ДКС приняты следующие меры:

-  назначено лицо, ответственное за организацию обработки персональных данных;

-  изданы внутренние нормативные документы, устанавливающие процедуры, направленные на предотвращение и выявление нарушений законодательства РФ в области обработки персональных данных;

- применены правовые, организационные и технические меры по обеспечению безопасности персональных данных;

- произведена оценка вреда, который может быть причинен субъектам персональных данных в случае нарушения безопасности их персональных данных, а также определены актуальные угрозы безопасности персональных данных при их обработке в информационных системах;

-  работники, непосредственно осуществляющие обработку персональных данных, ознакомлены с положениями ФЗ «О персональных данных» и принятых в соответствии с ним нормативными документами.

4.2 В предприятиях группы ДКС реализуются следующие требования к защите персональных данных:

- организован режим обеспечения безопасности помещений, в которых размещены информационные системы и места обработки персональных данных;

- реализовано обеспечение сохранности носителей персональных данных;

- утвержден документ, определяющий перечень лиц, имеющих доступ к персональным данным, обрабатываемым в информационных системах;

- используются средства защиты персональных данных, обрабатываемых в информационных системах, прошедшие процедуру оценки соответствия требованиям законодательства РФ в области обеспечения безопасности информации.

5. Заключительные положения

5.1 Работники предприятий группы ДКС, имеющие доступ к персональным данным субъектов персональных данных, несут ответственность за сохранность и конфиденциальность персональных данных.

5.2 Лица, виновные в нарушении положений законодательства РФ в области обработки персональных данных, несут дисциплинарную, гражданско-правовую, административную и уголовную ответственность в порядке, предусмотренном действующим законодательством РФ.


Скачать полную версию документа